Skip to main content
St. Stephen's Lutheran Church, ELCA
find us
contact us
our twitterour facebook page instagram
 Our 2017 Council 

Jeanne Towell (President & Personnel Committee)

Aaron Tank (Vice President & Property Committee)

Sean Howard (Secretary & Communication Committee)

Paul Below (Treasurer & Finance, Audit & Endowment Committees)

Emma Israel (Knowing Christ Ministries: Worship & Music, Children's Ministry, Learning)

Donna Gladish (Living Christ Ministries: Hospitality, Ministers of the Table, Stephen Ministry, Stewardship)

Melanie Ostmo (Sharing Christ Ministries: Outreach, Neighborhood Ministry, Global Mission)

Jack Bickel (Youth Ministries)

To Know, Live, and Share Christ


St. Stephen's Lutheran Church, ELCA

610 31st Street SE | Cedar Rapids, IA 52403 | 319-364-2637 | ©2014